Branches

METRO MANILA

Silicon Valley SM Megamall                                                                        

C425 4/F Cyberzone Bldg. B, Sm Megamall
Doña Vargas Ave. Mandaluyong City
Telephone no: +63 2 633-1724
Fax: +63 2 738-6423
Email Address: svmegamall@siliconvalley.com.ph


Silicon Valley SM North Edsa

SMNE AX 550, SM City North Edsa Quezon City
Telephone No. +63 2 375-1368 / 441-1387
Mobile No. +63 917-3843192
Fax: +63 2 633-1723
Email Add: svnorthedsa@siliconvalley.com.ph   

Silicon Valley Glorietta 2

3035 3/F Glorietta 2 Ayala Center
Makati City
Telephone No. +63 2 403-7273
Fax: +63 2 812-6734
Email Add: svglorietta@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley MOA

2/F North Wing Bldg., SM Mall Of Asia,
J.W. Diokno Blvd., Mall Of Asia Complex Pasay City
Telephone No. +63 2 556-0152
Fax: +63 2 556-0151
Email Add: svmoa@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley SM Fairview

Unit 33 Cyberzone 3rd fl. SM City Fairview Regalado Ave.,
Greater Lagro 2, Novalichez, Quezon City
Telephone No. +63 2 373-4204
Email Add: svfairview@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley SM San Lazaro

3F UNIT 355 CYBERZONE AREA SM CITY SAN LAZARO
Telephone No. 786-2536 / 567-5549
Email Add: svsanlazaro@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley Robinsons Ermita

Space No. 136 Robinsons Place Ermita, Manila
Telephone no: +63 2 567-1889
Fax: +63 2 353-0537
Email Address: svermita@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley Harrison Plaza

K4A Main Mall G/F Harrison Plaza
Complex Vito Cruz Manila
Telephone no: +63 2 353-0618
Mobile no: +63 927-7431581
Fax: +63 525-7731
Email Address: svharrison@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley SM Manila

LC 49 SM City Manila Arroceros,
Ermita Manila
Telephone no: +63 2 230-4076
Mobile no: +63 915-7371657
Fax: +63 525-3218
Email Address: svmanila@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley Trinoma

2077-F Level M2, Ayala Trinoma
Mall North Ave. Quezon City
Telephone No.: +63 2 900-8363
Mobile No: +63 916-7704034
Fax: 63 2 901-3667
Email Add: svtrinoma@gmail.com

Silicon Valley Marikina
Unit 125 SM City Marikina, Brgy. Calumpang Marcos
Hi-way Marikina City
Telephone No.+63 2 799-6220
Fax: +63 2 477-1895
Email Add: svmarikina@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley Pioneer

Space 1046 Level 1 Robinson’s Place
Pioneer Ave., Cor. EDSA Mandaluyong City
Telephone No.: +63 2 687-7799 / 632-0684
Mobile No: +63 927-2908294
Email Add: svpioneerjr@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley Alabang Town Center

Level 3, 4011 New Wing ATC, Alabang Muntilupa City
Telephone No. +63 2 807-8987 / 828-4391
Email Add: svalabang@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley SM Bicutan

B208 2nd Flr. Bldg. B, SM City Bicutan DÑA
Soledad Ave., Cor. West Service Rd. Bicutan
Telephone No. +63 2 822-9750
Fax: +63 2 822-9751
Email Add: svbicutan@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley Parañaque

CZ 10 3rd Floor Cyberzone Area
SM City BF Homes Parañaque City
Telephone No.: +63 2 519-9972
Mobile No: +63 917-6304031
Email Add: svparañaque@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley SM Southmall

Level 3 Cyberzone SM Southmall Zapote
Real Rd. Almanza I,Las Pinas city
Telephone No.+63 2 806-92-93
Fax: +63 2 806-9293
Email Add: svsouthmall@siliconvalley.com.ph

LUZON

Silicon Valley SM City Santa Rosa
2/F Cyberzone 012, SM City Santa Rosa, Brgy. Tagapo,
Sta. Rosa City, Laguna
Telephone No. +63 49 543-1005 / 900-1035
Email Add: svstarosa@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley Paseo de Santa Rosa
Unit 307 2/F Arcadia Bldg., Sta. Rosa-Tagaytay Road
Don Jose Sta. Rosa City, Laguna 4026
Telephone No. (049) 5760064
Email Add: svpaseo@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley San Pablo
2/F, 225 SM City San Pablo National Hi-way
Brgy. San Rafael San Pablo City, Laguna
Telephone No.: +63 49 521-0090
Mobile No: +63 915-8634196
Email Add: svbsanpablo@gmail.com

Silicon Valley SM Bacoor

Level 3 Cyberzone Bldg. SM City Bacoor Tirona
HI-way Cor. Aguinaldo HI-way Bacoor Cavite
Telephone No:+63 2 417-7881
Mobile No. +63 917-8425775
Fax No: +63 2 417-7881
Email Add:svbacoor@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley SM Calamba

Stall 285 2/F Cyberzone SM City Calamba
Annex Bldg. National Hi-way Brgy. Real
Calamba, Laguna
Telephone No:+63 49 530-0214
Mobile No. +63 915-8634203
Email Add:svcalamba@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley Clark

2/F Cyberzone SM City Clark, M.A. Roxas
Hi-way Csez, Clark Field, Pampanga
Telephone No:+63 45 499-0141
Mobile No. +63 917-8818737
Fax No: +63 45 499-0141
Email Add:svbclark@gmail.com

Silicon Valley Pampanga

130 GF, Cyberzone SM City Pampanga
Brgy. San Jose City of San Fernando Pampanga
Telephone No.: +63 2 875-1722
Mobile No: +63 917-8140861
Email Add: svpampanga@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley Ilocos

2/F Robinson’s Place Brgy. 1 San Francisco
San Nicolas, Ilocos Norte
Telephone No:+63 77 670-7125 / +63 77 600-0918
Mobile No. +63 917-5535354
Email Add: svilocos@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley Rosales

114A SM City Rosales Brgy. Carmen
East Rosales, Pangasinan
Telephone No.: +63 2 653-2523
Mobile No: +63 917-5535352
Email Add: svrosales@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley Naga

SMNG 242A-243 SM City Naga, Central
Business District II Brgy. Triangulo,
Naga City
Telephone No: +63 54 871-0050
Mobile No: +63 915-8634202
Fax: +63 54 250-8179
Email Add: svnaga@siliconvalley.com.ph

VISAYAS

Silicon Valley SM Cebu
Level 2 Cyberzone SM Cebu,NRA Cebu City
Telephone No:+63 32 505-2895-96 / 2387193 / 4127912
Mobile No: +63 9178406177
Email Add:svbcebu@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley Ayala Center Cebu

Stall 319, Level 3 Ayala Center
Cebu Business Park, Brgy. Luz, Cebu City
Telephone No: +63 32 401-1402
Mobile No: +63 917-8078468
Email Add: svayalacebu@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley SM Bacolod

Unit CZ205 2nd Floor Cyberzone
SM Bacolod Expansion Mall
Telephone No: +63 34 431-3251
Email Add: svlimketkai@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley Cauayan

226 2/F SM City Cauayan Maharlika Hi-way
Brgy. District II, 3305 Cauyan Isabela
Telephone No: +63 78 260-0051
Mobile No: +63 917-5963400
Email Add: svcauayan@siliconvalley.com.ph

MINDANAO

Silicon Valley Gensan

Space No. E-2A Robinsons Place
J. Catolico Sr. Ave., Lagao, Gensan City
Telephone No: +63 83 554-2233/554-2133
Mobile No: +63 917-553-5348
Email Add: svgensan@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon valley KCC Mall

3/F KCC Mall Of Gensan Santos j.
Catolico Sr. Ave. Lagao General Santos City
Telephone No: +63 83 552-3210
Mobile No: +63 917-8204352
Email Add: svgensan@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley Gaisano

3/F Gaisano Mall Bajada, Davao City
Telephone No: +63 82 224-0363 / 244-0369
Email Add: svgaisano@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley Abreeza Mall

3/F Abreeza Mall, JP Laurel Ave., BajadaDavao City
Telephone No. +63 82 295-7096
Mobile No: +63 935-3173866
Fax: +63 82 321-9729
Email Add: svabreeza@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley Cagayan De Oro

1st Level South Promenade Limketkai Mall
Lapasan, Cagayan De Oro
Telephone No: +63 88 880-2696
Mobile No: +63 917-6299832
Email Add: svlimketkai@siliconvalley.com.ph

Silicon Valley Butuan

3rd Floor Robinson’s Place Butuan
J.C. Aquino Ave. Butuan City
Telephone No: +63 85 815-0435
Mobile No: +63 917-553-5348
Email Add: svbutuan@siliconvalley.com.ph


2 Comments

Dexter O. Pelobello

June 25, 2015 at 3:50 am

Do you have installment plan for Iphone 6?

Leave a Reply